Government and Non Government Institutions related to pharma and healthcare sectors

Objectives And Mandate Of Department Of Pharmaceuticals

Department of Pharmaceuticals, under the Ministry of Chemicals & Fertilizers came into being w.e.f. 1st July 2008. The work of the Department has been divided into three Divisions viz.Pharmaceuticals Industry Division, Public Sector Undertakings Division and R& D Division comprising of National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education & Research (NIPER) and Research & Development. The National Pharmaceuticals Pricing …

Objectives And Mandate Of Department Of PharmaceuticalsRead More »